English | Français
Board of Directors
Privacy, Ethics, Accountability
Donor Bill Of Rights
Financial Statements

Please consider making a donation!

Board of Directors


     Michael Dickinson, MD
     President, Canadian Paediatric Society
     Miramichi, NB



     Joanne Embree, MD
     President, Healthy Generations Foundation
     Winnipeg, Man.


     Leigh Anne Newhook, MD
     Newfoundland and Labrador

     Janet Austin
     Public Member
     Vancouver, BC

Copyright © Healthy Generations, foundation of the Canadian Paediatric Society, 2018
Charitable Registration No.: 11892 0412 RR0001